News Block

BIT IDENTITY CARDS & STUDENT HANDBOOK Tue, 07/10/2018 - 11:30
Notice on BIT Final Results 2017 Fri, 07/06/2018 - 16:10
BIT Pass List 2017 Fri, 07/06/2018 - 01:26
Semester 5 Examination Answers Fri, 06/01/2018 - 16:35
Semester 3 Examination Answers in 2018 Wed, 05/23/2018 - 13:05
Semester 1 Examination Answers in 2018 Thu, 05/17/2018 - 14:10
BIT-2018-STUDENT HANDBOOK is available Thu, 05/17/2018 - 13:00
Year 2 Pass List 2017 Fri, 04/06/2018 - 13:50
Final Year Project 2018 - Schedule Fri, 03/30/2018 - 10:00
DIT Result 2018 Fri, 03/16/2018 - 11:08
SEMESTER 6 RESULTS - 2017 Fri, 03/09/2018 - 08:30
Notice for GPA Calculation Mon, 02/12/2018 - 12:50
BIT Results Wed, 08/03/2016 - 03:08